2021/2022 Whittier PTO Leadership

Our PTO leadership is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for the 20201/2022 school year.  Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to reach out with questions, ideas and comments! 

  

 

Co-President

Vince Gay

president@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-President

Dominique Betancourt

president@whittierpto.org

 

 

VP of Parent Engagement

Sarah Swafler

engagement@whittierpto.org

 

 

VP Fundraising

Christine Diedrich

fundraising@whittierpto.org

 

 

VP of Enrichment

Destinie Brannigan

enrichment@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-VP of Communication

Stacey McCord

communication@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-VP of Communication

David Gulbransen

communication@whittierpto.org

 

 

Secretary

Julie Burwell

secretary@whittierpto.org

 

 

VP of Green Initiatives

VACANT

greenteam@whittierpto.org

 

 

VP of WISE

Maureen Spain

wise@whittierpto.org

 

 

Treasurer

James Overbeck

treasurer@whittierpto.org 

 PTO Needs You!

 

PTO succeeds by the Whittier community contributing their time and talent.  We know your time is valuable and have attempted to make available various ways to contribute your time and talent. 

See Opportunities