Leadership Team (2019-2020)

Meet our Whittier PTO Leadership Team!  Get to know them and feel free to ask them if you have any questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


Patrick Robinson

PTO Co-Presidents
Shailushi Ritchie

James Overbeck


Julie Burwell

VP of Communication

Kirsten Jackson

David Gulbransen

VP of Enrichment
Eric Lee

VP of Fundraising

Destinie Brannigan

VP of Parent Engagement
London Black

Co-VP of Green Team
Cathi Ward

Dominique Betancourt-Schaap

Co-VP of Diversity
Yemi Aki

Amanda Kaleta-Kott

Wellness Committee
Patricia Engebretson
Elizabeth McVey
Kelly Witt

Teacher/PTO Liaison
Sondra Nelson

Past President
Shesel Washington

Website Feedback Form

Questions about our new website?  Please check our FAQ first, and if that doesn't help, please use the form on the Contact Us page and we will respond as soon as we can.  

Find us on Facebook!


Submit Photos!