2021/2022 Whittier PTO Leadership

Our PTO leadership is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for the 20201/2022 school year.  Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to reach out with questions, ideas and comments! 

  

 

Co-President

Ames Rhodes

president@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-President

Dominique Betancourt

president@whittierpto.org

 

 

co-VP of Parent Engagement

Lisa Elderman-Karp

 

 

 

co-VP of Parent Engagement

VACANT

 

 

 

co-VP Fundraising

Amy O'Dea

fundraising@whittierpto.org

 

 

co-VP of Enrichment

Monica Garcia

enrichment@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-VP of Communication

Stacey McCord

communication@whittierpto.org

 

 

Co-VP of Communication

David Gulbransen

communication@whittierpto.org

 

 

Secretary

Nikhil Trivedi

secretary@whittierpto.org

 

VP of Green Initiatives

Sally McGown

greenteam@whittierpto.org

  

 

Treasurer

Chris Murray

 

 

 

co-VP Diversity

Andreia Arnold

diversity@whittierpto.org 

 

 

co-VP Diversity

Anne McNamee-Keels

diversity@whittierpto.org